Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elliott Mills

Elliott Mills

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Mills
"Excellent insurance agency! Very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Mindy Shively

Mindy Shively

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Shively
"Veronica helped me get a great insurance policy for way less than the competition AND she was super sweet to talk to."
Profile photo of A. Solo

A. Solo

September 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by A. Solo
"Mediocre services. Was happy to drop them."
Profile photo of kilana krista

kilana krista

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kilana krista
"Cari Roragen has been the best insurance agent I've ever had. She is so nice and quick to help me with any issue I have. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sharon Forrest

Sharon Forrest

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Forrest
"Amanda Christiansen State Farm has done a wonderful job with my claim. My condo flooded in Richmond, Va and her office did a spectacular job filing the claim. State Farm is taking good care of me and my family while my condo is being restored. Thanks Amanda and Team. Sharon Forrest"
Profile photo of Tom Hutson

Tom Hutson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hutson
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years and they were there to pay for new roof after hail damage and very responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Richie French

Richie French

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richie French
"Annually, there were 3k reasons for switching my business insurance to State Farm. Keith not only saved me a lot of money, his attention to detail and knowledge of laws gave me confidence I had made a good decision."
Profile photo of Perrin Heartway

Perrin Heartway

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perrin Heartway
"Very friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Among Us

Among Us

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Among Us
"I was in a terrible wreck, My first one and I was terrified but I thank God that I had State Farm they handled my situation with care and quickness! Thank all of You!"
Profile photo of Carrie Kirby

Carrie Kirby

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Kirby
"Cari helped me with a mutual customer's needs. She was easy to work with and very efficient. I would absolutely recommend her for your needs.- Carrie at Allison McDaniel State Farm in SC"
Profile photo of Quinn Easom

Quinn Easom

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Easom
"Really great! Answered all my questions and there's little or no hold time each time I call."
Profile photo of Tiffany Bradbury

Tiffany Bradbury

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bradbury
"Amanda and her team are amazing! The most responsive and engaged agent I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with! We just purchased a new vehicle and she answered my questions and got our coverage changed within hours. I always appreciate her kindness and helpful attitude! Thank you for always being so helpful and helping me navigate insurance coverage for my family!"
Profile photo of Benitez Copeland

Benitez Copeland

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benitez Copeland
"They are a good place for car insurance"
Profile photo of little man

little man

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by little man
"Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Peggy Lawrence

Peggy Lawrence

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lawrence
"Cari assisted my son with auto insurance for his new car. Cari was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Thank you very much, you made it so easy."
Profile photo of marshall coleman

marshall coleman

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marshall coleman
"This place was great. Very very helpful in my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Rouse

Chris Rouse

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rouse
"Amanda and her team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Basham

Cynthia Basham

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Basham
"Just had to take this opportunity to say if you are looking for an agent you really need to meet Amanda Christiansen and her team! I have been a client for 35+ years. Many of which have been with Amanda after my agent retired. She has always been awesome about making sure all my insurance needs are taken care of. But last Friday her team went beyond my expections. I had just purchased a car. I called the office at 4:58 on a FRIDAY to get the after hours number to insure my car. Instead of just giving me a 800 number, I was put through to Cari (a team member) who took care of me right then. She made sure I got all discounts available to me, informed me of other things available, and made sure I recieved my email with my temporary card before ending our call. WHO DOES THIS ON A FRIDAY RIGHT AT QUITTING TIME? Exceptional Service! Thanks again Cari!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Wheeler

Lindsey Wheeler

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Wheeler
"I have been doing business with the team ever since I was 16! I am now 21, moved away, and in college and they still give me the absolute best service and helped me with anything and everything I’ve ever needed. They truly care about their clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Josh Hale

Josh Hale

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hale
"Fair pricing and very friendly to deal with. I've been a customer for years and never an issue."
Profile photo of Kristin

Kristin

November 27, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kristin
"At first I found service here excellent but when I was hit by someone and needed the office no one was Available. Amanda is frequently out of the office and I felt the exact opposite, “there isn’t a neighbor on my side.” She was conveniently out of the office when my husband wanted to discuss switching service. I will never leave State Farm but this office was inconsistent and totally unhelpful, we have top line service with our new State Farm office but I don’t recommend someone who told me she suffers from “vodka flu” regularly to be your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jeannie Wilson

Jeannie Wilson

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Wilson
"Super friendly and responsive to questions and claims."
Profile photo of why here

why here

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by why here
"Friendly and fast service, I like state farm only had one accident and from start to finish everything was done for me beside answering a couple of questions."
Profile photo of Jason Morgan

Jason Morgan

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Morgan
"Amanda is great insurance agent. She personally took the time to get to know my family and me. She ensures that you understand the insurance options, and then she helps you get the policy that is right for you and your family. I highly recommend her if you are looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Kathy Bibb

Kathy Bibb

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bibb
"Amanda is a knowledgeable agent and great to work with! I highly recommend her."